A meltaway is different from the other truffles I make in that it does not contain any dairy but relies on a eutectic reaction to create the cool, melting sensation in your mouth.  (I provide a short explanation of this reaction in my May newsletter.)  Here is what makes this collection special:

 

These are dairy-free/vegan friendly!  (They also do not contain any gluten, but I cannot say they are gluten-free because I do not have a gluten free facility.)

 

The four flavors available at this time are made with these natural flavorings:

  • Coffee – Turkish coffee
  • Mint – natural peppermint oil
  • Raspberry – freeze-dried ripe raspberry powder
  • Peanut Butter – fresh ground peanuts and honey roasted peanuts

 

Currently they are available in the 4-piece and 8-piece boxes

Meltaway Collection

$9.00Price